Welcome To My Crazy Life

£5.99

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should never forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from Joshua Seigal, whose previous book for this age group, ‘I Don’t Like Poetry’, was shortlisted for 2017 Laugh Out Loud Awards. This collection is a wonderful mix for Joshua Seigal’s subversive humour and brilliant insight into children’s perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!

ISBN: 9781472972729 Author: Seigal, Joshua Publisher: Featherstone Education Ltd Publication Date: 23rd January 2020 Imprint: Bloomsbury Education Cover: Paperback Dewey: 821.92 (edition:23) Pages: 74 Language: English Readership: Ages 5-12 / Code: B Category: Subject:

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection by Joshua Seigal (winner of the Laugh Out Loud Awards) is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.‘ (Books for Keeps)’Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children’s poetry world…‘ (lovereading4kids) With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from prize-winning poet Joshua Seigal. This book is a wonderful mix of subversive humour and brilliant insight into children’s perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!Book Band: BrownIdeal for ages 7+

In stock