Veggies in the Valley of Doom

£6.99

Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on a super-fun supermarket adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! 
ISBN: 9781471171703 Author: Hendra, Sue Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's Publication Date: 28th June 2018 Imprint: Simon & Schuster Children's Cover: Paperback Dewey: 823.92 (edition:23) Pages: 25 unnumbered Language: English Edition: 1st paperback ed Readership: Children - juvenile / Code: J Category: Subjects: , ,
Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on a super-fun supermarket adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! 

When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley of DOOM!

Will our heroes EVER make it to treasure aisle?

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

PRAISE FOR THE SUPERTATO SERIES:
‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine
‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ Bookseller
Full of humour, action and excitement, with glorious illustrations, this is another winner from a great team. Parents in Touch

Other titles in the Supertato series:
Supertato
Supertato: Veggies Assemble
Supertato: Run Veggies Run
Supertato: Evil Pea Rules
Supertato: Carnival Catastropea
Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)
Supertato Sticker Book
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly 
(coming March 2021)
Supertato Sticker Skills (coming May 2021)
 

In stock