The Sad Ghost Club. Volume 2

£10.99

When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club – a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don’t belong. But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated. Can the two ghosts overcome thier insecurities and uncertainties in thier new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?

ISBN: 9781444957549 Author: Meddings, Lize Publisher: Hodder Children's Books Publication Date: 6th January 2022 Imprint: Hodder Children's Books Cover: Paperback Dewey: 741.5 (edition:23) Pages: 247 Language: English Edition: Graphic ed Readership: Children - juvenile / Code: J Category: Subjects: , ,

A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits.

When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club – a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don’t belong.

But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated. Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?

Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who’s ever felt invisible.

Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub

In stock