The Horror of Dunwick Farm

£6.99

Animals behaving oddly, people falling suddenly ill – something strange is happening in Crooked Oak and it all started with a plane crash … Crooked Oak’s mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Crater Lake.

ISBN: 9781800900837 Author: Smith, Dan Publisher: Barrington Stoke Publication Date: 6th January 2022 Imprint: Barrington Stoke Cover: Paperback Dewey: 823.92 (edition:23) Pages: 117 Language: English Edition: Paperback original Readership: Children - juvenile / Code: J Category: Subjects: , , ,

A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash … Crooked Oak’s mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake.

When an unidentified plane crashes in the fields next to Dunwick Farm in Crooked Oak, it quickly becomes clear that it was carrying some unusual cargo.

As people in the town fall suddenly ill and animals start behaving strangely, friends Pete, Krish and Nancy try to find out what was in the glass boxes on board the plane. But as they uncover the facts, the trio realise that they are becoming entangled in a terrifying web …

In stock