Bunnicula

£6.99

BEWARE THE HARE! When tomatoes suddenly go white, you have to wonder: is he a vampire? Before it’s too late, Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest pet in the Monroe household — a suspicious-looking bunny with unusual habits…and fangs!

ISBN: 9780702303098 Author: Howe, Deborah Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 2nd September 2021 Imprint: Scholastic Cover: Paperback Dewey: 813.6 (edition:23) Pages: 297 Language: English Edition: Omnibus ed Readership: Ages 5-12 / Code: B Category: Subjects: , ,

Bunnicula rules!” – Dav Pilkey, creator of Dog Man and Captain Underpants

BEWARE THE HARE!

When tomatoes suddenly go white, you have to wonder: is the cute wittle wabbit really a vampire?

In this global bestselling classic, Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest pet in the Monroe household, a suspicious-looking bunny with unusual habits – and fangs! – before it’s too late.

In a second story, the Monroes have gone on vacation, leaving Harold and Chester at Chateau Bow-Wow. On the animals’ first night there, the silence is pierced by mysterious cries in the dark, and Chester becomes convinced there are werewolves afoot. Soon animals start disappearing! Is it time for Harold and Chester to check out?

  • A reader favourite for over 40 years! Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Goosebumps and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.
  • This special bind-up volume contains the first two books of the original Bunnicula series, Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale of Mystery and Howliday Inn.
  • This unique edition features a striking red metallic cover, spine and back cover.

In stock