Aru Shah and the Nectar of Immortality

£6.99

The breathtaking conclusion to Roshani Chokshi’s New York Times best-selling Au Shah series. Will the Sleeper gain immortality or be stopped once and for all?

ISBN: 9780702318825 Author: Chokshi, Roshani Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 5th May 2022 Imprint: Scholastic Cover: Paperback Dewey: 813.6 (edition:23) Pages: 373 Language: English Edition: Paperback original Readership: Ages 5-12 / Code: B Category: Subjects: ,

 

‘Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!’ Rick Riordan, bestselling author of Percy Jackson

‘A new star is born.’ Eoin Colfer, bestselling author of Artemis Fowl


The fifth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah!

Aru only has until the next full moon to stop the Sleeper from gaining access to the nectar of immortality, which will grant him infinite power. Her quest will have the Pandavas calling on old friends, meeting new allies, and facing fearsome trials, like…performing in a rock concert? When the moment of confrontation finally arrives, it’s up to Aru to decide who deserves immortality, the devas or the asuras. The most unexpected answer will come from a most unexpected place…

  • Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour 
  • – movie rights optioned by Paramount.

  • For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson series
  • Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of all Time

In stock